A Year(ish) in Photos

Ha, well the last time I posted anything on here was… oh yeah, January. In the mean time I’ve moved around a bit and landed in Laramie, WY. Maggie and I plan to be here for a bit while she finishes up school. So instead of anything long winded or what have you, I wanted to put up a gallery of some of the adventures I’ve had from last March till now.

Looking at these photos make me realize how incredibly grateful I am to have the opportunity to explore and go on fantastic adventures with so many amazing friends. Thank you to everyone who is featured in the photos above and to the many others not found above that made this year amazing. I can only hope next year is more of the same!

This entry was posted in Bouldering, Family, France, Joe's Valley, Lander, Moab, Red Rocks, Spokane, Tahoe, Touch the Sky, Travel, Utah, Vedauwoo, Wyoming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

